All licenses renew annually. If renewal is cancelled or payment is not successful, you will lose the pro features of this plugin automatically.
Yes. Let us know within 15 days of purchasing that the plugin isn't right for you and we will refund the full amount and downgrade the plugin without hassle.
Click the desired licensing option above. You'll be directed to the checkout page. Once you checkout you will be able to download the plugin and upload it to your website.
Yes, we really value you as a customer and will do everything possible to respond and support your needs as quickly as possible. If something is super urgent, just let us know.
The payment amount renews annually. If you choose to cancel ahead of renewal or your renewal payment fails, you will not have access to the pro features. You'll be downgraded to basic.
You can pay via credit/debit card or PayPal. All payments are secured transactions.
3 things to expect when you pay